Contact Info

Toll-Free Phone

866.848.2667

Address

1891 Wardrobe Avenue
Merced, CA 95341-6406

Social Media

Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Need To Get In Touch With Someone Specifically?

Contact Someone From Our Team Directly

Bill O’Keeffe

President & CEO

Ron Drew

Chief Operating Officer

415.230.6640
844.927.4494 (fax)

rdrew@titanmetalproducts.com

Anthony Oh

Chief Financial Officer

209.626.3486

anthonyo@titanmetalproducts.com

Tim Nass

VP of National Sales

415.230.6704
844.444.0743 (fax)

timn@titanmetalproducts.com

Sharon Heagney

VP of Engineering & Project Management

415.230.6740
844.927.4431 (fax)

sharonh@titanmetalproducts.com

Diana San Diego

VP of Marketing

415.230.6756
844.927.3203 (fax)

dianas@titanmetalproducts.com

Catherine Masuda

VP of Contract Administration

415.230.6744
844.927.3093 (fax)

cathm@titanmetalproducts.com

Sean Ross

VP of Testing & Certification

209.628.8787

seanr@titanmetalproducts.com

Mike Augustine

Director of Architectural Promotion

415.230.6708
844.927.4103(fax)

maugustine@titanmetalproducts.com

Michelle Murray

Architectural Sales Representative

415.230.6794
844.927.4430(fax)

michellem@titanmetalproducts.com

Mike Alvarez

Production Manager

209.386.1602
844.927.4493 (fax)

mikea@titanmetalproducts.com

Ryan Larimer

Buyer/Planner

209.386.1613

ryanl@titanmetalproducts.com

Adam Scherer

IT Data Analyst

415.230.6752

adams@titanmetalproducts.com

Jennifer Hom

Marketing & Graphics Manager

415.230.6758
844.444.0721 (fax)

jenniferh@titanmetalproducts.com

Fabiana Chen

Marketing Assistant

415.230.6760
844.444.0718 (fax)

fabianac@titanmetalproducts.com