Contact Info

Toll-Free Phone

866.848.2667

Address

1891 Wardrobe Avenue
Merced, CA 95341-6406

Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Need To Get In Touch With Someone Specifically?

Contact Someone From Our Team Directly

Bill O’Keeffe

President & CEO

Ron Drew

Chief Operating Officer

ext. 640
415.230.6640
415.230.6641 (fax)

rdrew@titanmetalproducts.com

Tim Nass

VP of National Sales

ext. 704
415.230.6704
415.230.6705 (fax)

timn@titanmetalproducts.com

Sharon Heagney

VP of Engineering & Project Management

ext. 740
415.230.6740
415.230.6741 (fax)

sharonh@titanmetalproducts.com

Diana San Diego

VP of Marketing

ext. 756
415.230.6756
415.230.6757 (fax)

dianas@titanmetalproducts.com

Catherine Masuda

VP of Contract Administration

ext. 744
415.230.6744
415.230.6745 (fax)

cathm@titanmetalproducts.com

Sean Ross

VP of Testing & Certification

ext. 634
209.628.8787

seanr@titanmetalproducts.com

Mike Augustine

Director of Architectural Promotion

415.230.6708
415.230.6709 (fax)

maugustine@titanmetalproducts.com

Michelle Murray

Architectural Sales Representative

415.230.6794
415.230.6795 (fax)

michellem@titanmetalproducts.com

Mike Alvarez

Production Manager

209.386.1602

mikea@titanmetalproducts.com

Ryan Larimer

Buyer/Planner

209.386.1613

ryanl@titanmetalproducts.com

Adam Scherer

IT Data Analyst

415.230.6752

adams@titanmetalproducts.com

Jennifer Hom

Marketing & Graphics Manager

415.230.6758

jenniferh@titanmetalproducts.com

Fabiana Chen

Marketing Assistant

415.230.6760

fabianac@titanmetalproducts.com

Anthony Oh

Corporate Controller

209.626.3486

anthonyo@titanmetalproducts.com